Logo

Communicate – Contact Us

Fortune Park Hotel

DIP – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 000 0000, Fax: +971 4 000 0000

E-mail: contact@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

Fortune Plaza Hotel

Al Nahda Rd, Al Quasis – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 263 5500 , Fax: +971 4 263 5818

E-mail: plaza@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

Dubai Grand Hotel By Fortune

Al Quasis – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 263 2555 , Fax: +971 4 263 5552

E-mail: dubaigrand@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

Fortune Classic Hotel Apartment

Al Quasis – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 261 8000 , Fax: +971 4 261 8080

E-mail: classic@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

Fortune Royal Hotel

Fujairah – UAE

Tel: +971 9 223 8886 , Fax: +971 9 223 8889

E-mail: royal@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

Fortune Hotel Apartment

Fujairah – UAE

Tel: +971 9 224 4991 , Fax: +971 9 224 4992

E-mail: fhaoperations@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

Fortune Hotel Deira

Deira, Dubai – UAE

Tel: +971 4 223 3456, Fax: +971 4 223 1313

E-mail: deira@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

Fortune Karama Hotel

Al Karama, Bur Dubai – Dubai UAE

Tel: +971 4 334 8777 , Fax: +971 4 334 1661

E-mail: karama@fortunegroupofhotels.com

www.fortunegroupofhotels.com

 

 

Communicate Contact Us

Salutation:
*Full Name:
*Company Name:
*Email:
*Telephone:
Where are you from:
Purpose of communication:
Length of your visit:
Was this:
Hotel you stayed in:
Check in:
Check out:
What is the ONE thing
we could have done
better to improve your stay?: